My apologies

November 23, 2006

my apologies all; that last file attachment didn’t work.

i have updated my previous post with a link to the file…. it decided that creating a new page would be great…

 https://roldham.wordpress.com/2006/11/21/im-in-the-libs/msn-file-sharing/

 i had a hard time getting back into wordpress again!

One Response to “My apologies”

  1. You’re not alone! The best part is when I hear my mother – and probably the mothers of so many before her – saying: “If you don’t like it, then starve Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/oopf09160

Leave a Reply

